PREFERRED VENDOR LIST

This is a list of companies/vendors that Atanaha Event Center, has worked with in the past, there are many more vendors then this, we may not have had the opportunity to work with them before and that is why they have not been included in our list.

PHOTOGRAPHERS

marianne-westMarianne Wiest Photography – www.mariannewiest.com 406-871-3524
jennifer-mooneyJennifer Mooney – www.jennifermooney.com – 406-465-5219
JC John & Colette Photography – 818-957-1454 www.johnandcolette.net

jeremiahJeremiah and Rachel – www.jeremiahandrachel.com – 40-600-9863
lindsey-janeLindsey Jane Photography – www.lindseyjanephotography.com – 406-253-3145
JMK Photography – www.jmkphotography.net – 406-545-6334
Kelly Kirksey Photography – www.kellykirkseyphotography.com 406-471-7938
Carrie Ann – carrieannphoto@facebook.com 406-471-5076
Rebecca Hollis – www.rebeccahollis.com – 608-338-5182

wedding

VIDEOGRAPHERS

Ary Dalton – 702-465-2532
Erin Schermele, 406-529-5396 erinschermele@gmail.com

wedding

CAKES

Miss Patticakes – 406-250-9654 www.misspatticakes.com
Debi Hanscom – Cakes by Debi, 406-742-2978 www.cakesbydebi.com
Delectable Desserts – www.bdelectables.com 406-471-2617

wedding

FLORISTS

Memories in Blossom 406-755-1867
Mum’s – 406-862-2725 0 www.mumsflowers.net
Joyce Billmayer – Conrad Floral 406-837-3787 www.conradfloral.com
Darci at Beargrass Gardens Floral Boutique www.beargrassgardens.com 862-7330

wedding

DJ’s

Doug Trost – Extremely Tuned – http://xtuned-dj.com – 406-250-6377
Side Car Audio – info@sidecaraudio.comwww.sidecaraudio.com
Chris Motichka – Music on the Move – 406-261-6826
B&T Sound – Brittany – www.btsoundproducions.com 406-871-8177
Mike Hammer- KOFI Radio – 406-212-1702

wedding

LIVE MUSIC – STRINGS

Sally Jerde – 406-471-1463

wedding

TRANSPORTATION

Legendary Friesians (Cinderella carriage only at Atanaha) 406-858-0434
Treasure State Transit – 406-755-8101
Montana Trolley Company – 406-752-1523 – www.montanatrolleyco.com
Wild Horse Limousine – Marc Rold – 406-756-2290 – www.wildhorselimo.com
Rocky Mountain Transportation – 406-863-1200
Brown Bear Charters – 406-892-9822

wedding

LODGING

Bridge Street Cottages – www.bridgestreetcottages.com 888-264-4974
Marina Cay Resort – www.marinacay.com – 800-433-6516
Mountain Lake Lodge – www.mountainlakelodge.com 877-823-4923
Timbers Motel – www.timbersmotel.com 800-831-4546
Sentinel Pine – www.sentinelpine.com 508-660-1142
Swan Lake Cabins – www.swanlakecabins.com 406-837-1137
Eagle Bend Flathead Vacation Rentals – www.mtvacationrentals.com 800-239-9933

wedding

HAIR SALONS AND MAKEUP

The Parlor Salon & Spa – parlorsalonandspa.wordpress.com 406-837-6777
Blush Salon – 406-837-4707
New Image Concepts – www.newimageconcepts.net 406-837-1464
Fab Salon and Spa – www.fabsalonspa.com 406-730-1026
Amore Salon & Spa – 406-755-5513
Marabelle – 406-257-4155
Skin Envy – Kristen O’Leary – 406-755-3771 www.skinenvydayspa.com
Emily Myers – EmJ Cosmetics – 406-270-9842-www.emjcosmetics.com

wedding

LINENS

www.bbjlinen.com This is the linen company we use. You can click on to virtual table and literally design your table for your wedding! It is a pretty exciting tool, it prices everything for you also. I do have sample swatches in my office also that we will look at when we plan.

wedding

TUXEDO RENTALS/WEDDING AND BRIDESMAIDS DRESSES

Scott Couture – 406-837-7902 www.jscottcouture.com

wedding

PHOTOBOOTH

Pixelated – www.pixelatedgigs.com – 406-471-2994
Epic Photo Booth – www.epicphotoboothllc.com, 406-270-9527